Emmalyn Yamrick

Associate Vice President for Student Success and Engagement and Dean of Students
she/her/hers

Department: Student Success and Engagement
Email: emmalyn@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0751

Christina Bennett

Christina Bennett

Director of Financial Aid

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: cbennett@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0556

Vernell Bolar

Vernell Bolar

Assistant Director of Student Services

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: vbolar@mmm.edu
Phone: 212 517-0506

Kean Hawker

Assistant Director for International Student Services

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: khawker@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0484

Joy Hue

Joy Hue

Student Services Representative

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: jhue@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0550

Jonathan Hutchins

Student Service Representative

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: jhutchins@mmm.edu

Nelson Olmeda

Student Service Representative

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: nolmeda@mmm.edu

Pablo Orantes

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: porantes@mmm.edu

Karen Ozaeta

Karen Ozaeta

Slate-CRM Coordinator

Department: Admissions
Email: kozaeta@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0502

Terry Padmore

Terry Padmore

Director of Student Accounts

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: tpadmore@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0551

Rosanna Rivera

Associate Director of Operations & Systems Specialist

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: rrivera@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0483

Mike Roberts, Center for Student Services

Michael James Roberts

Operations User Support Specialist
He/Him/His

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: mroberts@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0559

Christina Rosado

Christina Rosado

Executive Director of CSS Operations & Student Services

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: crosado@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0488

Ranisha Semley

Work Study Operations & Loans Manager

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: rsemley@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0547

Asline Zayas

Asline Zayas

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Department: Center for Student Services
Email: azayas@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0481