Peter Naccarato, Ph.D.

Peter Naccarato

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Professor of English and World Literatures
He/Him/His

Department: English and World Literatures
Email: pnaccarato@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0521

Laura Tropp

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Communication Arts
She/Her/Hers

Department: Communication and Media Arts
Email: ltropp@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0522

Richard Sheldon, Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration

Richard Sheldon

Associate Vice President for Academic Administration

Department: Academic Affairs
Email: rsheldon@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0778

Michael Salmon, Assistant Vice President and Dean of the Center for Academic Excellence

Michael G. Salmon

Associate Vice President/Dean of Academic Excellence and Senior Advisor to the President; Interim Director, HEOP

Department: Academic Affairs
Email: msalmon@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0520

Lora Georgiev

Lora Georgiev

Assistant to the VPAA/Dean & Faculty Affairs Coordinator
She/Her/Hers

Department: Academic Affairs
Email: lgeorgiev@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0523

Regina Chan, Registrar

Regina Chan

Registrar

Department: Academic Affairs
Email: rchan@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0501

Jacqueline Noel

Jacqueline Noel

Coordinator for Academic Affairs

Department: Academic Affairs
Email: jnoel@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4816

Mariely Mena, Administrative Assistant

Mariely Mena

Registrar Services Coordinator

Department: Academic Affairs
Email: mmena@mmm.edu