Faculty and Staff

Meet the Faculty

Barbara Adrian

Professor of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152E
Email: badrian@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0711

Emily Elizabeth Clark

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152F
Email: eclark@mmm.edu
Phone: 646-393-4131

Kevin Connell

Professor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His


Email: kconnell@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0713


Department of Theatre Arts Staff

Emily Cowan

Theatre Technician

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: ecowan@mmm.edu

Hannah Mason

Production Manager

Department: Department of Theatre Arts
Email: mhmason@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4893

Katie Meade

Operations Director, Division of Fine and Performing Arts
She/Her/Hers

Department: FAPA
Email: kmeade@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0765

Contact