Faculty & Staff

Katie Langan

Professor of Dance
Chair, Fine & Performing Arts
Interim Chair of the Department of Art
She|Her|Hers

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor516
Email: klangan@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0611

Nancy Lushington

Associate Professor of Dance and Chair,
Dance Department
She/Her/Hers

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor516
Email: nlushington@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0614

Catherine Cabeen

Associate Professor and Assistant Chair of Dance
She/Her/They/Them

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor516
Email: ccabeen@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4851

 

Learn about our talented adjunct faculty


Department of Dance Staff

Phillip Brown

Production Manager/Technical Director for Dance

Department: Dance
Email: pbrown@mmm.edu

Kristine Gonzalez, M.A.

Dance Administrator
Ella/Usted/She/They

Department: Dance
Email: kgonzalez2@mmm.edu

Katherine Meade

Theatre Operations Director

Department: FAPA
Email: kmeade@mmm.edu

Contact