Congratulations, accepted students!

Visit MMC’s Accepted Students page for your next steps.

Affiliated Faculty

  • Monique C. Atherley

    Intercultural Center Director

    Department: Intercultural Center
    Email: matherley@mmm.edu
    Phone: (212) 774-0746

  • Susan J. Behrens

    Professor of Linguistics

    Office: Carson Hall 7th Floor706J
    Email: sbehrens@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-0722

  • Hallie Cohen

    Professor of Art
    Director, Hewitt Gallery of Art

    Office: Carson Hall 1st Floor106
    Email: hcohen@mmm.edu

  • Jan Dijkwel

    Assistant Professor of Dance
    He/Him/His

    Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor508
    Email: jdijkwel@mmm.edu

  • Eileen Doherty

    Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts

    Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560A
    Email: edoherty@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-4862

  • Millie Falcaro

    Professor of Art

    Office: Carson Hall 8th Floor800
    Email: mfalcaro@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-517-0693

  • Richard Finizio

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
    Post-Baccalaureate Advisor
    Pre-Health Committee Advisor

    Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
    Email: rfinizio@mmm.edu

  • Mary Fleischer

    Professor of Theatre Arts

    Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152D
    Email: mfleischer@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-0761

  • Leila Gastil

    Visiting Instructor of Psychology


    Email: lgastil@mmm.edu

  • Jazelynn Goudy

    Assistant Professor of Dance
    She/Her/Hers

    Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor516
    Email: jgoudy@mmm.edu

  • Erin Greenwell

    Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts
    Ferraro Fellow in Prison Education

    Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor551
    Email: egreenwell@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-4863

  • Deirtra Ann Hunter-Romagnoli

    Associate Professor of Psychology, Biopsychology, and Behavioral Neuroscience
    Neuroscience Coordinator

    Office: Nugent Hall Lower Level053
    Email: dhunter@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-0777

  • Kathleen LeBesco

    Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
    she/her/hers, they/their/theirs

    Department: Office of the President
    Email: klebesco@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-517-0562

  • Alessandra Leri

    Chair of the Department of Natural Sciences
    Professor of Chemistry

    Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
    Email: aleri@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-517-0661

  • Matthew J. Lundquist

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    Recruiter
    He/Him/His

    Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
    Email: mlundquist@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-517-0667

  • Tahneer Oksman

    Associate Professor
    She/her

    Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor151D
    Email: toksman@mmm.edu
    Phone: 646-393-4142

  • Cheryl Paradis

    Professor of Psychology

    Office: Nugent Hall Lower Level053
    Email: cparadis@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-4885

  • Brian Reed

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

    Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor614
    Email: breed@mmm.edu

  • Nava R. Silton

    Director of the Center for Health, Human Development, and Creativity; Professor of Psychology

    Department: Center for Health, Human Development, and Creativity
    Email: nsilton@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-4883

  • Linda Solomon

    Emerita Professor Emerita of Psychology

    Office: Carson Hall 7th Floor706
    Email: lsolomon@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-4884

  • Laura Tropp

    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Professor of Communication Arts
    She/Her/Hers

    Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560
    Email: ltropp@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-517-0522

  • Andrew Warshaw

    Associate Professor of Music and Dance
    Music Director, Dance Department
    Coordinator, Music Minor
    He/Him/His

    Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor551
    Email: awarshaw@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-0772

  • Sarah L. Weinberger-Litman

    Professor and Chair of Psychology

    Office: Nugent Hall Lower Level053
    Email: sweinberger@mmm.edu
    Phone: 212-774-4882

Contact